Secrets Music Duo CT Secrets Music Duo CT

LISTEN...

Ain't No Mountain High
Any Way You Want It
Groovin'
Happy
I Wish
Let's Stay Together
September
You're No Good

2015 GIGS

Saturday, December 5
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Wednesday, December 9
7:00 - 10:00 pm
STANZIALE'S RESTAURANT
595 Main Street
Stratford, CT 06615
(203) 377-1411
www.stanzialesrestaurant.com

Friday, December 18
8:00 - 11:00 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Wednesday, December 30
8:30 - 11:30 pm
SOUTH END
36 Pine Street, New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-5200
www.facebook.com/SouthEndNewCanaan

Thursday, December 31
NEW YEAR'S EVE BASH
9:00 pm- 1:00 am
GOODFELLAS RESTAURANT
702 State Street, New Haven, CT 06606
(203) 785-8722
www.goodfellasrestaurant.com

2015 GIGS

Wednesday, January 6
7:00 - 10:00 pm
STANZIALE'S RESTAURANT
595 Main Street
Stratford, CT 06615
(203) 377-1411
www.stanzialesrestaurant.com

Friday, January 22
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Thursday, January 28
9:00 - 11:30 pm
SOUTH END
36 Pine Street, New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-5200
www.facebook.com/SouthEndNewCanaan

Friday, January 29
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Saturday, January 30
8:30 - 11:30 pm
FUJI OF JAPAN
111 Old Kings Hwy N, Darien, CT 06606
(203) 655-4995
www.fujiofjapan.com

Wednesday, February 3
7:00 - 10:00 pm
STANZIALE'S RESTAURANT
595 Main Street
Stratford, CT 06615
(203) 377-1411
www.stanzialesrestaurant.com

Friday, February 12
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Saturday, February 13
7:30 - 10:30 pm
STANZIALE'S RESTAURANT
595 Main Street
Stratford, CT 06615
(203) 377-1411
www.stanzialesrestaurant.com

Wednesday, February 17
7:00 - 10:00 pm
STANZIALE'S RESTAURANT
595 Main Street
Stratford, CT 06615
(203) 377-1411
www.stanzialesrestaurant.com

Friday, February 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Thursday, February 25
9:00 - 11:30 pm
SOUTH END
36 Pine Street, New Canaan, CT 06840
(203) 966-5200
www.facebook.com/SouthEndNewCanaan

Friday, March 11
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, March 18
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, April 8
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, April 22
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, May 13
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, May 20
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, June 3
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, June 17
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, July 8
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, July 22
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, August 5
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, August 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, September 9
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, September 23
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, October 7
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, October 21
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, November 4
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, November 18
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, December 2
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com

Friday, December 16
7:30 - 10:30 pm
TESTO'S RISTORANTE
1775 Madison Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06606
(203) 372-1627
www.testos.com


Secrets Music Duo CT

Butch and Wendy are Secrets - a versatile music duo - perfect all your special events. With a repertoire that rivals a much larger band, Secrets are able to play all genres of music from 50s and 60s to today's dance music. Butch Taylor, guitar and vocals, and Wendy Taylor, bass and vocals perform with backing music tracks they have recorded that include drums, keyboards, and background vocals.

Secrets delivers tasteful, high quality musicianship, the songs you want to hear, and a volume tailored to your room and guests.

Subscribe to Secrets Mailing List

* indicates required

Secrets Music Duo CT

Download Secrets Song List

Need a larger band for your event? We can meet your needs!
We can supply you with a 2 -10 piece band!

Our duo - Secrets

Our four piece classic rock band: TrippyPhonics

Our five piece Butch Taylor Jazz Soul Ensemble (call for details!)

Our five to eight piece wedding band: The Butch Taylor Band

Our ten piece original blues band: Butch Taylor & the Penetrators

For booking information, please email Butch Taylor or call (203) 261-7661